GRADE SUPERVISORS

Fish Marcel.jpg

Ms M Fish

B.Ed

Subjects: English Home Language, Creative Arts

Email: mfish@tvhcloud.co.za

Carstens Nicolaas.jpg

Mr N Carstens

B.Ed

Subjects: Life Orientation, 
Email: ncarstens@tvhcloud.co.za

MEET OUR GRADE 8 TUTORS

Swart Claudia.jpg

Ms C Swart

B.A., PGCE

Grade 8-1

Subjects: English Home Language

Email: cswart@tvhcloud.co.za

De Jongh Jurie.jpg

Mr J de Jongh

B.A.(Hons), B.Com, PGCE

Grade 8-2

Subjects: EMS, Technology

Email: jdejongh@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg

Ms C Bester

Grade 8-3

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language

Email: cbester@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg
a.jpg
Van Schalkwyk Charlene.jpg
Stone-Veloso Desiree.jpg

Ms R Fisher

Grade 8-4

Subjects: Business Studies, EMS 

Email: rfisher@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms C van Schalkwyk

B.Ed

Grade 8-6

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language

Email: cvanschalkwyk@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms H Barends

Grade 8-5

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language, Life Orientation 

Email: hbarends@tvhcloud.co.za

Mrs D Stone-Veloso

B.A.(Hons)

Grade 8-7

Counsellor

Email: counsellor@tvh.co.za