GRADE SUPERVISORS

Pretorius Liam.jpg

B.Tech, PGCE

Subject Head: Visual Arts, Design 

Subjects: Visual Arts, Design, Creative Arts

Email: lpretorius@tvhcloud.co.za

Mr L Pretorius

Grade Supervisor

Benson Christy-Lee.jpg

B.Soc.Sc (Hons), PGCE

Subjects: English Home Language

Email: cbenson@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms C Benson

Grade Supervisor

MEET OUR GRADE 11 TUTORS

Van der Merwe Mariaan.jpg

Ms M van der Merwe

B.A.(Hons)

Grade 12-2

Subject Head: Life Orientation

Subjects: Life Orientation

Email: mvandermerwe@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg

Ms G Santos

B.Ed

Grade 11-2

Subjects: English Home Language

Email: gsantos@tvhcloud.co.za

Peters Magriet.jpg

Mrs M Peters

B.Econ, PGCE

Grade 12-1

Subject Head: Business Studies

Subjects: Business Studies, EMS

Email: mpeters@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg
Du Toit Antoinette.jpg

Ms A Wolvaardt

BCom, PGCE

Grade 11-4

Subjects: Mathematical Literacy, Mathematics

Email: awolvaardt@tvhcloud.co.za

Mrs A du Toit

Diploma, PGCE

Acting Deputy Principal: Academics

GRade 11-5

Subject Head: Accounting

Subjects: Accounting, EMS

Email: adutoit@tvhcloud.co.za

Muchono Kevin.jpg

Mr K Muchono

B.Tech, PGCE

Grade 11-6

Subjects: Physical Sciences, Mathematics

Email: kmuchono@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg

Ms O Allen

B.Ed

Grade 11-7

Subjects: Creative Arts, Design, Visiual Art

Email: oallen@tvhcloud.co.za