GRADE SUPERVISORS

B.Ed

Head of Department: Creative
Arts, Design, Visual Arts 

Subjects: Mathematics

Email: npretorius@tvhcloud.co.za

Pretorius Nadine.jpg

Mrs R De Villiers

Grade Supervisor

B.Sc., PGCE

Head of Department: Sciences

Subjects: Physical Sciences

Email: rdevilliers@tvhcloud.co.za

MEET OUR GRADE 12 TUTORS

Ms N Pretorius

Grade Supervisor

a.jpg
Boer Peter.jpg
Esbach Dane.jpg
Coetzer Kobie.jpg

Mr P Boer

B.Ed(Hons)

Grade 12-1

Subject Head: Life Sciences

Subjects: Life Sciences, Natural Sciences

Email: pboer@tvhcloud.co.za

Immelman Vernene.jpg

Ms V Immelman

HDE

Grade 12-4

Subjects: Mathematical Literacy, Mathematics 

Email: vimmelman@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms D Esbach

B.Ed(Hons)

Grade 12-2

Subject Head: Mathematics

Subjects: Mathematics

Email: desbach@tvhcloud.co.za

Mrs J Coetzer

B.Ed

Grade 12-3

Subject Head: Computer Applications Technology

Subjects: CAT

Email: kcoetzer@tvhcloud.co.za

Roux Else-Marie.jpg

Ms E Roux

B.A.(Hons), PGCE

Grade 12-5

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language, Life Orientation

Email: eroux@tvhcloud.co.za

Lursen Mari.jpg

Mrs M Lursen

B.Ed

Grade 12-6

Subject Head: Mathematical Literacy 

Subjects: Mathematical Literacy, Mathematics

Email: mlursen@tvhcloud.co.za