GRADE SUPERVISORS

Kotze Jana.jpg

Ms J Kotze

B.A., PGCE

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language

Email: jkotze@tvhcloud.co.za

Van den Berg Anneke.jpg

Ms A van den Berg

B.A.(Hons), PGCE

Subjects: Life Orientation, EMS

Email: avandenberg@tvhcloud.co.za

MEET OUR GRADE 9 TUTORS

Cilliers Anne-Marie.jpg

Ms A Cilliers

B.Ed

Grade 9-1

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language

Email: acilliers@tvhcloud.co.za

Van der Merwe Mike.jpg

Mr M van der Merwe

B.Ed

Grade 9-2

Subjects: Mathematics, Technology

Email:mvandermerwe1@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg

Mr N De Villiers

Grade 9 -3

Subjects: English Home Language

Email: ndevilliers@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg
Strydom Lizelle.jpg
Marais Monika.jpg
Beukes Luwies.jpg

Ms M Habbick

Grade 9-4

Subjects: Natural Sciences, Life Sciences

Email: mhabbick@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms M Marais

B.Sc(Hons), PGCE

Grade 9-6

Subjects: Natural Sciences,  Mathematics

Email: mmarais@tvhcloud.co.za

Mrs L Strydom

B.LS

Grade 9-5

Acting Deputy Principal: Discipline

Head of Department: Life Sciences, Natural Sciences, Hospitality

Subjects: Life Science

Head of Sport

Email: lstrydom@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms L Beukes

B.Ed, PGCE

Grade 9-7

Subjects: Business Studies, EMS

Email: lbeukes@tvhcloud.co.za