GRADE SUPERVISORS

Mrs T Hittinger

Grade Supervisor

Hittinger Tammi.jpg

B.Socsci, PGCE

Head of Department: English
Home Language, Afrikaans First Additional Language, Life Orientation

Subject Head: English Home Language

Subjects: English Home Language

Head of Culture
Email: thittinger@tvhcloud.co.za

Jacobs Ezanne.jpg

B.Sc.(Hons), PGCE

Subject Head: Geography

Subjects: Social Sciences, Geography

Email: ejacobs@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms E Jacobs

Grade Supervisor

MEET OUR GRADE 10 TUTORS

Milne Shelly.jpg
Hans Lucia.jpg
Swart Doreen.jpg

Ms S Milne

B.Ed, Chef Diploma Food & Wine

Grade 10-1 / Librarian

Subjects Head: Hospitality Studies

Subjects: Hospitality Studies

Email: smilne@tvhcloud.co.za

Mrs L Hans

B.A.(Hons), PGCE

Grade 10-2

Subjects: Social Sciences, History

Email: lcarolus@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms D Swart

HDE

Grade 10-3

Subjects: English Home Language

Email: dswart@tvhcloud.co.za

a.jpg
Turner Roeline.jpg
Beukes Corrie.jpg
a.jpg

Ms R Turner

B.Sc, PGCE

Grade 10-5

Subjects: Social Sciences, Geography, Life Sciences

Email: rturner@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms R Manning

Grade 10-4

Subjects: Social Sciences, History

Email: rmanning@tvhcloud.co.za

Ms C Beukes

B.Ed(Hons)

Grade 10-6

Subject Head: Creative Arts

Subjects: Afrikaans First Additional Language, Creative Arts

Email: cbeukes@tvhcloud.co.za

Mr S Venter

Grade 10-7

Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematical Literacy, Life Sciences

Email: sventer@tvhcloud.co.za